Mosque by Ground Zero? This Is America!

New cartoon by Trussell & Trussell on Politics Daily. Mosque by Ground Zero? This Is America!

About Quixotic Chick

I write. I take pictures. I survived cancer.
This entry was posted in Whatever and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mosque by Ground Zero? This Is America!

  1. svchost says:

    Mosque issue is tough one. I personally think people have the right to build anything they want in this country. However, this doesn’t sit with me. The imam has many radical ties. And there does seem to be a pattern of building Mosque to celebrate terrorist victories. I doubt the proposed mosque is going to be used as a community center.

Leave a Reply

