April 1st

Best joke I’ve seen today: Twitter Switch for Guardian, After 188 Years of Ink.

Always joking, The Chaser’s War on Everything:

Bedazzled is a 1967 film starring Dudley Moore as a lovestruck short-order cook and Peter Cook as Satan. The screenplay, co-written by Moore and Cook, retells the legend of Faust.

About Quixotic Chick

I write. I take pictures. I survived cancer.
This entry was posted in Whatever and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 1st

  1. Donna, Bedazzled is one of my favorite films of all times. I even got my teenager to watch it a few years ago – she is a film buff and critic – and she agreed. Now I want to watch it; but she moved out and took my VCR. Arggh.

Leave a Reply

